Count Basie Collection
Artist Transcriptions - Piano  
-- Site Links --
Database Categories (All)
Benches | Cushions | Piano Covers
Caster Cups | Piano Supplies

View Cart
Add to Cart

Go Back

Features exact piano transcriptions of 14 classics from one of the original stride pianists who went on to become a legend in the swing jazz world. Includes the tunes: After You've Gone Exactly like You Honeysuckle Rose I'll Always Be in Love with You Indiana (Back Home Again in Indiana) It's Only a Paper Moon Jumpin' at the Woodside Mean to Me Memories of You 9:20 Special On the Sunny Side of the Street One O'Clock Jump Roots and Poor Butterfly, plus a Basie biography.

- Usually ships in 1-2 days -