Carcassi 25 Studi melodici e progressivi, Op. 60
Guitar Technique  
-- Site Links --
Database Categories (All)
Benches | Cushions | Piano Covers
Caster Cups | Piano Supplies

View Cart
Add to Cart

Go Back

Matteo Carcassi's 25 Melodic and Progressive Studies, Op. 60, is a collection of etudes considered essential for the serious classical guitar student. It offers wonderful insights into musical and technical ideas of one of guitar's most prominent figures.

- Usually ships in 1-2 days -