Art Tatum Collection
Artist Transcriptions -   
-- Site Links --
Database Categories (All)
Benches | Cushions | Piano Covers
Caster Cups | Piano Supplies

View Cart
Add to Cart
Look Inside
Cover Close-up 

Go Back

This fabulous songbook features note-for-note transcriptions of pianist supreme Art Tatum's interpretations of 15 jazz standards: After You've Gone · Ain't Misbehavin' · Aunt Hagar's Blues · Blue Skies · Body and Soul · Cocktails for Two · Honeysuckle Rose · How High the Moon · Jitterbug Waltz · The Man I Love · St. Louis Blues · Sweet Lorraine · Tea for Two · Tiger Rag (Hold That Tiger) · Willow Weep for Me.

Advanced pianists should visit our Jazz Piano page, listing the top recommended advanced piano transcriptions and arrangements available (including this collection).

- Usually ships in 1-2 days -