Classic Carols
Piano Solo Advanced   
-- Site Links --
Database Categories (All)
Benches | Cushions | Piano Covers
Caster Cups | Piano Supplies

View Cart
Add to Cart

Go Back

Word Music's Artist Series has been created especially for pianists looking for more advanced and challenging solo arrangements. In this book,Larry Dalton offers fresh, new interpretations of 10 timeless melodies: adeste fideles (john f wade) - bring a torch, jeannette isabella - carol of the bells - hallelujah chorus from 'messiah' (g handel) - he shall feed his flock (g. handel) - jesus, jesus, rest your head (john jacob niles) - o come, o come, emmanuel - once in royal david's city (c alexander/ & h gauntlett) - silent night! holy night (f. gruber) - wexford carol

- Usually ships in 1-2 days -